Menu
Log in
Log in
CMAA Foundation

Foundation Board of Directors


Matthew Feldhaus, RA, CCM
President


RWBID CM
matthew@RWBID.com


Brandon Dekker, DBIA, LEED, GA
Treasurer

CannonDesign
bdekker@cannondesign.com

Directors


Allyson Di Conti Cole
Social Media Chair

DLR Group
acole@dlrgroup.com


Amin Salari, CCM, PMP
Internship Chair

Fonder Salari
Amin.salari@fonder-salari.com


Ashish Rajmane
Scholarship Chair

APSI CM
ashish.rajmane@apsicm.com


Bruce Risley, RA, CCM
Fundraising Chair

Arcadis
Bruce.risley@arcadis.com


Farrah Farzaneh, CCM, Assoc. DBIA, LEED AP BD+C, ENV SP
Director

San Bernardino Community College District
ffarzaneh@sbccd.edu


Garrett Terlaak
CMAASC Chapter Past President

fs|3 Hodges
garret@fs3h.com

Hussain Agah, MSCE, PMP, CCM, LEED AP BD+C
Director

Riverside Community College District
Hussain.agah@rccd.edu


Jeff Bowling, MCM, CCM, Assoc. DBIA, ENV SP
Director

AECOM
Jeffrey.bowling@aecom.com


Matt McMenamin, PE
Student Outreach Chair

Hill International
matthewmcmenamin@hillintl.com

Darrin Lambrigger, PE, FCMAA, CCM
Past President

Port of Long Beach
Darrin.lambrigger@polb.com


Omoné O. Livingston, MSCE, CCM, ENV SP
Organizational Outreach Chair

O2EPCM, Inc.
omoneo@o2epcm.com


Rebecca Jones, FCMAA
Director

Safework
rebeccaaj@safeworkinc.com


Rick Meade, PE
Director


Parsons
Rick.Meade@parsons.com

Directors-Ad-Hoc


Lisa C. Sachs, FAIA, FCMAA, CCM
Ex-Officio Director

CUMMING
LSachs@cumming-group.com


Michael Baker, Esq
Ex-Officio Director

SW Law
MJBaker@swlaw.com


Founding Members


Atul Apte, CCM
APSI CM 


Brett Barnett, PE, CCM
PSOMAS 


Gary Cardamone, PE, FCMAA
GJ Cardamone Consulting


Lisa C. Sachs, FAIA, FCMAA, CCM
Cumming


Michael Baker, Esq
Snell & Wilmer


Michael McAlpine, CCM


Rebecca Jones, FCMAA
Safework


2021 © Southern California Chapter All Rights Reserved

437 S. Cataract Ave., Ste. 4B
San Dimas, CA 91773
213-537-7071
foundation@cmaasc.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software